Chapter Leaders & Members


    President                                             Kenneth L. Robinson

                                        Vice-President                                    W. Lawton Brown

                                        Recording Secretary                          Charvis Gray

                                          Correspondence Secretary                Jerome Hudson

                                          Treasurer                                             Herman A. Jackson

                                          Financial Secretary                             Herman Jackson

                                          Director of Educational Activities    Jerome Hudson

                                          Membership Coordinator                  Michael Parker

                                          Historian                                              Travis Rice

                                          Associate Editor to the Sphinx         Justin Martin

                                          Chaplin                                                 Charvis Gray

                                          Immediate Past President                Hervery B. O. Young 


      Education Jerome Hudson 

                                         Budget                                 Herman Jackson

                                          Social                                                              Hervery Young

                                         Audit               Harold Cheatham

                                           Courtesy                              Charvis Gray

                                          Nominating     Sean Smith

                                          History                   Travis Rice

                                          Project Alpha Coordinator         Travis Rice

                                          RDL Educational Foundation         Kenneth Robinson

                                          Membership/Reclamation                         Michael Parker


W. Lawton Brown* Jerome Hudson   H. Bryan Riley*               Theodore Carter*                                Herman A. Jackson Kenneth L. Robinson*

Harold E. Cheatham                             Justin Martin Sean Smith*

Winston C. Floyd         Darryl J. Mattison James Tisdale Jr.*

Charvis K. Gray                                     Rufus H. Mitchell Kenneth A. Williams

Larry Gray                              Michael Parker* Donald Malcom Williams

Daniel Grisham Sr.* Joseph Reyonlds Hervery B. O. Young*

Patrick Harrison                 Travis B. Rice

* Denotes Life Member